Eventdrive

Manage your events easily

Choose a single platform to boost your productivity, impact and ROI.

What we bring you to manage your events

1

A centralized management

Bring your events together on a single platform for a global vision.
2

Automated processes

Schedule your mailings and create content templates.
3

A personalized communication

Offer an experience that reflects your image and is customized to your participants.

Our added value

Un accompagnement aux petits oignons

A great support

Support, a dedicated customer success manager, a database of more than 250 articles on the platform, webinars… Enough to make you feel supported organizing successful events.
Vos données hébergées en toute sécurité

Your data hosted safely

Compliance with the GDPR, encrypted data hosted in France, automatic removal of sensitive information, score of 98% during quality audits of major French groups… Enough to feel reassured to organize responsible events.
Des ressources inspirantes

Inspiring resources

Blog articles on industry trends, insights on major themes, concrete advice, white papers or guides to explore the major topics of your business, inspiration through templates (emails, sites) … All of which will inspire you to manage events with a difference.
La communauté des events designers modernes

The community of modern event designers

A community that shares the same challenges and wishes to exchange on its issues: a common tool, multi-year meetings, qualitative content. Enough to make you feel surrounded to organize unique events.
Une vision

A vision

Creativity expresses itself more or less freely. It all depends on whether it is buried inside you or already ready to spring up. We believe that by giving you the time, the tools and the methodology you need, you will be able to reveal it and exploit it to its full potential. This is what makes you feel the urge to manage creative events.
Des clients bichonnés

Customers

More than 150 customers and 2,500 users use Eventdrive on a daily basis to make the organization of their events easier. More than 384 working days saved thanks to the platform in 2018! Enough to make you feel boosted to organize human events.
Une équipe passionnée

A passionate team

The strength of Eventdrive is its team (hello Eventdrivers)! A platform designed by event managers for event managers is rare enough to be highlighted. It’s a great way to feel listened to in order to organize memorable events.
Des partenaires

Partners

A marketplace of handpicked partners, customer experience champions, the kind you can’t find on every corner. So that you can manage all your events from the platform. So that you feel free to organize quality events.

Our platform to manage your events

Event
Management

Discover

Event
Marketing

Discover

Event
Live

Discover

Event
Experience

Discover

Event
Performance

Discover

Eventdrive assists you in the organization of events that meets your wishes

Eventdrive

Organisez vos événements simplement

Faites le choix d'une plateforme unique pour booster votre productivité, votre impact et votre ROI.

Ce que nous vous apportons pour organiser vos événements

1

Une gestion centralisée

Rassemblez vos événements sur une plateforme unique pour une vision globale.
2

Des process automatisés

Programmez vos envois et créez des modèles de contenus.
3

Une communication personnalisée

Offrez une expérience à votre image et sur-mesure à vos participants.

Notre valeur ajoutée

Un accompagnement aux petits oignons

Un accompagnement aux petits oignons

Du support, un customer success manager dédié, une base de plus de 250 articles sur la plateforme, des webinaires... De quoi vous sentir épaulé pour organiser des événements performants.
Vos données hébergées en toute sécurité

Vos données hébergées en toute sécurité

Respect du RGPD, données chiffrées et hébergées en France, suppression automatiques des informations sensibles, score de 99% lors des audits de qualité de grands groupes français... De quoi vous sentir rassuré pour organiser des événements responsables.
Des ressources inspirantes

Des ressources inspirantes

Des articles de blog sur des tendances du secteur, des éclairages sur de grandes thématiques, des conseils concrets, des livres blancs ou des guides pour parcourir les grands sujets de votre métier, de l'inspiration à travers des modèles (de mails, de sites)... De quoi vous sentir inspiré pour organiser des événements différenciants.
La communauté des events designers modernes

La communauté des events designers modernes

Une communauté qui partage les mêmes challenges et qui souhaite échanger sur ses problématiques : un outil commun, des meetings pluriannuels, un contenu qualitatif. De quoi vous sentir entouré pour organiser des événements uniques.
Une vision

Une vision

La créativité s'exprime plus ou moins librement. Tout dépend si elle est enfouie en vous ou déjà prête à jaillir. Nous pensons qu'en vous accordant le temps, les outils et la méthodologie nécessaires, vous saurez la révéler et l'exploiter à son plein potentiel. De quoi vous sentir porté pour organiser des événements créatifs.
Des clients bichonnés

Des clients

Plus de 150 clients et 2 500 utilisateurs utilisent Eventdrive au quotidien pour simplifier l'organisation de leurs événements. Plus de 384 jours de travail économisés grâce à la plateforme en 2018 ! De quoi vous sentir boosté pour organiser des événements humains.
Une équipe passionnée

Une équipe passionnée

Ce qui fait la force d'Eventdrive, c'est son équipe (coucou les Eventdrivers) ! Une plateforme conçue par les events managers pour les events managers, c'est assez rare pour être souligné. De quoi vous sentir écouté pour organiser des événements mémorables.
Des partenaires

Des partenaires

Une marketplace de partenaires triés sur le volet, des champions de l'expérience clients, de ceux que l'on ne trouve pas à tous les coins de rue. Pour que vous puissiez organiser l'intégralité de vos événements depuis la plateforme. De quoi vous sentir libre pour organiser des événements de qualité.

Notre plateforme pour organiser vos événements

Event
Management

Découvrir

Event
Marketing

Découvrir

Event
Live

Découvrir

Event
Experience

Découvrir

Event
Performance

Découvrir

Eventdrive vous accompagne dans l'organisation d'événements à votre image